Contact Details

  • Address: Burleigh Drive, Templestowe.
  • Clubhouse Telephone: 9848 7284
  • Mailing address for correspondence: PO Box 633, Templestowe, 3106
  • For enquiries, please send emails to the most suitable address below.
New or existing membership Mary Staios Membership Secretary Membership@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Tennis coaching Paul Baldwin Coach Coaching@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Junior tennis competition Jenny Waters Junior convenor Juniors@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Senior tennis competition Paul Baldwin Senior convenor Seniors@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Night tennis competition Paul Carty Night convenor Night@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Newsletter suggestions David Booth Editor Newsletter@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Matters for the president Ross Hocking President President@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Matters for the secretary Nima Goharpey Secretary Secretary@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Matters for the treasurer David Booth Treasurer Treasurer@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Court hire CourtHire@serpelltennisclub.com.au