Committee

For club matters, please use the official email addresses listed under contacts.
Name Title Email
Ross Hocking President ross.hocking@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Craig Roper Vice President craig.roper@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Nima Goharpey Secretary nima.goharpey@serpelltennisclub.com.au
David Booth Treasurer david.booth@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Qian Manton Membership qian.manton@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Jennie Waters Junior Convenor jennie.waters@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Paul Baldwin Senior Convenor and Coach paulbaldwintennis@gmail.com
Michael Assimo Committee michael.assimo@serpelltennisclub.com.au
David Larratt Committee david.larratt@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Wendy Mansell Committee wendy.mansell@serpelltennisclub.com.au
Jonathan Manton Committee jonathan.manton@serpelltennisclub.com.au