For club matters, please use the official email addresses listed under contacts.
Name Title Email
Ross Hocking President
Craig Roper Vice President
Nima Goharpey Secretary
David Booth Treasurer
Qian Manton Membership
Jennie Waters Junior Convenor
Paul Baldwin Senior Convenor and Coach
Michael Assimo Committee
David Larratt Committee
Wendy Mansell Committee
Jonathan Manton Committee